Bihar floor test: Few JD-U, BJP, RJD MLAs missing
February 12, 2024  12:15
Will Nitish Kumar win trust vote?
Will Nitish Kumar win trust vote?
Uncertainty is rife in the Bihar Assembly ahead of trust vote, reports MI Khan.
According to sources, three of the 45 JD-U MLAs and two of the 78 BJP MLAs have failed to reach the Assembly to take part in trust vote.

Similarly, two of 79 RJD MLAs are yet to reach the Assembly.

Ruling NDA will move to remove Speaker Awadh Bihari Choudhary, a RJD MLA, after end of Governor's speech.
« Back to LIVE