BJP MPs who resigned from House asked vacate residences
December 08, 2023  09:37
The Lok Sabha Housing Committee led by CR Patil has sent a notice to all BJP MPs who recently resigned from the House, to vacate their official residences in Delhi within 30 days. Twelve MPs from three states resigned in the last couple of days, eight of who are are Lok Sabha MPs, three are ministers (residence allocated by Ministry of urban development) and one is a Rajya Sabha MP.
« Back to LIVE