Maha: BJP maintains lead in Pandharpur Assembly bypoll
May 02, 2021  13:43
BJP's Samadhan Autade continued to maintain lead over his NCP rival in the counting of votes on Sunday for the bypoll to Pandharpur-Mangalvedha Assembly seat in Maharashtra's Solapur district. "At the end of the 24th round, NCP candidate Bhagirath Bhalke bagged 65,528 votes, while BJP's Autade polled 71,584 votes, taking a lead of 6,056 votes," a district election official said. As per district poll officials, thereare total38 rounds of counting.
« Back to LIVE