BJP concedes defeat in Bengal, Kerala, Tamil Nadu
May 02, 2021  16:26
The Defence Minister Rajnath Singh congratulates Mamata Banerjee, Pinarayi Vijayan, and MK Stalin for their wins in West Bengal, Kerala and Tamil Nadu respectively. 

Mamata Banerjee set to brief the media in a few minutes. As an aside, she is not on her wheelchair anymore. 
« Back to LIVE