Who else will be sworn in to the Maha cabinet?
December 30, 2019  11:03
According to sources in the Maha Vikas Aghadi, Congress leaders Vijay Wadettiwar, KC Padvi, Amit Deshmukh, Sunil Kedar, and Yashomati Thakur will be taking oath as ministers as part of the Cabinet expansion. MLAs Varsha Gaikwad, Aslam Sheikh, Satej Patil and Vishvajeet Kadam will also be sworn-in as ministers from Congress quota, ANI reported.

Congress will get 12 berths in the state Cabinet expansion, minister and state Congress chief Balasaheb Thorat said on Sunday.

Meanwhile, NCP leader Ajit Pawar is also expected to be sworn-in as Deputy Chief Minister, the largest party in the alliance, sources said. -- ANI
« Back to LIVE