5 Kashmiri leaders released after 4 months
December 30, 2019  17:42
JUST IN: Two former Peoples' Democratic Party legislators, two former National Conference legislators and one former Independent legislator who were detained after abrogation of special status of Jammu and Kashmir under Article 370 in August, have been released.

The leaders include Ishfaq Jabbar and Ghulam Nabi Bhat, Bashir Mir and Zahoor Mir and Yasir Reshi.

More details awaited.  -- ANI
« Back to LIVE