Five governors may be asked to resign
June 16, 2014  23:09

Five governors of the UPA regime -- M K Narayanan (West Bengal), Shivraj Patil (Punjab), Sheila Dikshit (Kerala), Ramnaresh Yadav (Madhya Pradesh) and B L Joshi (Maharashtra) -- may be asked to resign, sources have told  


However, none of the five governors have shown any intent to quit, sources added.

« Back to LIVE